Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Gjermundnes VGS > Om skulen > Tilsette

Tilsette

Telefonoversikt Gjermundnes Vgs

 

Sentralbord: 712 82 900           

Vakttelefon internat: 97 43 49 46

www.gjermundnes.vgs.no, gjermundnes@mrfylke.no

Navn: Tlf.  E-post
Berild, Oddmunn 926 19 553 oddmunn.berild@mrfylke.no
Blom, Sunniva 954 59 605 sunniva.blom@mrfylk.no 
Danielsen, Helene Grüner 976 62 051 helene.gruner.danielsen@mrfylke.no
Dragnes, Inger Elisabeth 454 28 512 inger.elisabeth.dragnes@mrfylke.no
Fet, Hilde Johanne 957 43 114 hilde.fet@mrfylke.no
Fischer, Gabrielle 480 47 832 gabriele.fischer@mrfylke.no
     
Goksøyr, Heidi 996 15 470 heidi.goksoyr@mrfylke.no
Grønningsæter, Kai 911 65 540 kai.gronningseter@mrfylke.no
Gulliksen, Åse 991 05 713 ase.gulliksen@mrfylke.no
Haarr, Aadne Runar 915 84 305 aadne.haarr@mrfylke.no
Hage, Ola 986 46 668 ola.hage@mrfylke.no
Hage, Rita Kristin Olsen 984 82 049 rita.hage@mrfylke.no
Helle, Ivar 915 49 456 ivar.helle@mrfylke.no
     
     
Hjelvik, Åshild 476 38 589 ashild.helene.hjelvik@mrfylke.no
Karlsnes, Roger 992 37 411 roger.karlsnes@mrfylke.no
Kjellbotn, Camilla 993 35 147 camilla.kjellbotn@mrfylke.no
Klauseth, Siv 930 11 593 siv.klauseth@mrfylke.no
Lange, Kate 952 19 780 kate.lange@mrfylke.no
Langstein, Ruth 902 09 338  
Lindseth, Reidar 951 27 390 reidar.lindseth@mrfylke.no 
Lyslo, Halgeir 915 95 389 halgeir.lyslo@mrfylke.no
     
Myrseth, Wenche Nakken 951 22 404 wenche.nakken.myrseth@mrfylke.no
Neraas, Ragnar 941 55 813 ragnar.neraas@mrfylke.no
Nerheim, Magnus 993 86 702 magnus.nerheim@mrfylke.no
Nyhagen, Anita 952 19 363 anita.nyhagen@mrfylke.no
Næss, Leif Einar 482 49 294 leif.einar.nass@mrfylke.no
Pedersen, Ingunn Helene 909 97 306 ingunn.helene.pedersen@mrfylke.no
Pedersen, Ragnhild 957 05 735 ragnhild.pedersen@mrfylke.no
Reiten, May Heggset 979 83 893 may.heggset.reiten@mrfylke.no
Rydjord, Inger Helga 470 79 067 inger.helga.rydjord@mrfylke.no
Rødal, Wenche 917 31 002 wenche.iren.rodal@mrfylke.no
Røvik, Bente Helen 971 65 545 bente.helen.rovik@mrfylke.no
Schei, Maj Anne 482 82 601 maj.anne.schei@mrfylke.no
Skålvik, Åsmund 480 32 832 asmund.skalvik@mrfylke.no
Skjegstad, Bodil 936 25 673 bodil.skjegstad@mrfylke.no
Solskjær, Dag 411 00 776 dag.remmem.solskjer@mrfylke.no
Solskjær, Marit Tomren 936 20 296 marit.louise.t.solskjer@mrfylke.no
Sylte, Gudmund 977 70 105 gudmund.sylte@mrfylke.no
Sønsthagen, John 950 36 036 john.sonsthagen@mrfylke.no
Thoresen, Åge 473 73 711 aage.thoresen@mrfylke.no
Tomren, Tore 990 34 056 tore.tomren@mrfylke.no
Urke, Knut Einar 986 42 015 knut.einar.urke@mrfylke.no
Vadseth, Joachim 712 82 914 joachim.vadseth@mrfylke.no
Varhaugvik, Harald 926 62 746 harald.varhaugvik@mrfylke.no
Vestnes, Hilde Elin 957 88 813 hilde.elin.vestnes@mrfylke.no
Vik, Kjersti Rypdal 402 27 202 kjersti.anette.rypdal.vik@mrfylke.no
Vike, Irene 974 37 183  
Vike, Marit Årseth 909 48 532 marit.arseth.vike@mrfylke.no
Walle, Valborg Iren 472 83 853 valborg.iren.walle@mrfylke.no
Aarnes, Ingrid 958 72 738 ingrid.aarnes@mrfylke.no
Aarseth, Ingvill 922 61 994 ingvill.aarseth@mrfylke.no
Åndal, May Liss Heggem 902 23 012 may.liss.heggem.andal@mrfylke.no